Renaissance Fanfare

Fans of Renaissance and Annie Haslam

Novella & Renaissance Inspired Artwork

Novella & Renaissance Inspired Artwork

Just found a folio with this ancient work that I thought Renaissants would like to see before I put them up on E-Bay

  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
Comment by Rob Gennarini on August 7, 2010 at 12:45pm
Love this series of pieces, very organic feeling to them. Beautiful Pam!
Comment by Jean-Luc on August 7, 2010 at 1:14pm
What about a Pamela artwork for a DVD BBC Sight & Sound 1977, if ever it is released?
What about talking about it with Mike and Annie?

Comment by Pamela Brown on August 8, 2010 at 11:27am
Thank you Friends! That's a great creative thought, Jean-Luc!
Comment by John Langton on August 8, 2010 at 6:22pm
Great idea, Jean-Luc!

Comment

You need to be a member of Renaissance Fanfare to add comments!

Join Renaissance Fanfare

© 2019   Created by Esa.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service